loader

Kevin Smith

Avatar

263 Boul. St. Jean, Pointe-Claire,
QC, H9R 3J1

Tel: +1 514-694-2121
Fax: +1 514-695-1869

award award

à propos de Kevin

Kevin Smith est un professionnel du service à la clientèle chevronné, respecté par tous les contacts qu’il a noués au cours de ses 25 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de commerce de détail. Il a la réputation de faire des affaires avec honnêteté et intégrité. Son succès peut être attribué à son comportement aimable et attentif et à son approche centrée sur le client. Depuis 2 ans, Kevin utilise ses forces en communication, négociation et résolution de problèmes en tant que courtier immobilier résidentiel.

La conception et la construction de maisons font partie des intérêts personnels de Kevin depuis un certain temps déjà. En fait, il y a seulement six ans, Kevin a eu l’occasion de superviser la planification et la construction de sa propre maison familiale à partir de zéro. Il a effectué des recherches approfondies et a été impliqué dans le processus de conception et de construction, du début à la fin. Les précieuses connaissances acquises au cours de cette expérience, associées à sa propre minutie, lui donnent une perspective unique pour guider ses clients dans la vente ou l’achat de leur propre maison.

La nature accessible et sincère de Kevin est bien connue des communautés montréalaises de Dorval, Lachine et Châteauguay, où il a vécu et travaillé toute sa vie. C’est une personne digne de confiance et fiable, dotée d’une excellente capacité à comprendre les besoins et les priorités de ses clients. Son style dynamique et proactif est motivé par son engagement à totalement satisfaire ses clients.

Il est toujours disponible pour eux, motivé par sa volonté à réaliser leurs rêves.

loader

Kevin Smith

Avatar

263 Boul. St. Jean, Pointe-Claire,
QC, H9R 3J1

Tel: +1 514-694-2121
Fax: +1 514-695-1869

award award

About Kevin

Kevin Smith is a seasoned customer-service professional, well-respected by all the contacts he established during his 25+ years of experience in retail management. He has a reputation for doing business with honesty and integrity. His success can be attributed to his personable, attentive demeanour and his customer-focused approach. For the past 2 years, Kevin has been bringing his strengths in communication, negotiation and problem-solving to the table as a Residential Real Estate Broker.

Home design and construction has been a personal interest for Kevin for some time now. In fact, only six years ago, Kevin had the opportunity to oversee the planning and construction of his own family home from the ground up. He did extensive research and was involved in every aspect of the design and building process from start to finish. The valuable knowledge he acquired during this experience, coupled with his own meticulous attention to detail, allows him a unique perspective with which to guide his own clients in the sale or purchase of their own home.

Kevin’s approachable, sincere nature is well-known in the Montreal communities of Dorval, Lachine and Chateauguay where he has lived and worked all his life. He is a trustworthy, dependable individual with an excellent capacity for understanding his clients’ needs and priorities. His dynamic, proactive style is motivated by his commitment to providing the utmost in client satisfaction. He is always available for his clients, driven by his passion for making their dreams come true.

Kevin's Testimonials

Kevin really took the time to understand my needs and actually ask questions about things that I wouldn't have thought of. I don't think I was the easiest client of his either as I was in and out of town. He made the whole process simple for me and in the end found a place that I loved but would have never looked at on my own. I would recommend Kevin hands down.

Wendi Eeet